Delete time off for your team member
Delete a time off when it is no longer required.
Before you begin
Ensure you have a time off.
Role required: Manager or Administrator
About this task
The following people can delete time off:
- The team member whose time off needs to be deleted
- The managers of all the teams the team member is a part of
- An administrator
Note: The time off is deleted from all the teams and shifts associated with the team member.
- Log in to Incident Response.
On the navigation pane, click On-call teams.
Click the team's card that has the on-call team member whose time off you want
By default, the On-call schedule tab is selected.
Click an existing time off and on the pop-up window, click
On the confirmation dialog box, click Delete.
The time off is deleted successfully.