Delete a service
Delete a service when it is no longer required.
Before you begin
Role required: Responder, Manager, or Administrator
About this task
Note: Deleting a service will also remove all the integrations associated with the service. The corresponding webhooks configured in your monitoring tools will no longer work.
- Log in to Lightstep Incident Response.
On the navigation pane, select Services.
- For the service you want to delete, select the check box that appears before name of the service.
From the Actions list, select Delete.
- Click Delete.
On the confirmation dialog box, click Delete.
The service is deleted.