Delete an installed integration

Delete an installed integration when it is no longer required.

Before you begin

Role required: Responder, Manager, or Administrator

About this task

A user with a responder or manager role can delete only the integration they have created. An administrator can delete any integration in the organization.
Note: The procedure is only to delete monitoring integrations. For collaboration integrations like Slack and Zoom, open the integration under the Available tab and click Remove.

Procedure

  1. Log in to Incident Response.
  2. On the navigation pane, click Integrations.
    Figure 1. Integrations landing page
    The Integrations landing page.
  3. Click the Installed tab.
    The Edit integrations page appears.
    The edit integrations page.
  4. Under the Name & description column, click the name of the integration that you want to delete.
    Delete an integration.
  5. Click Delete integration.
    The integration is deleted.